交通资讯

交通资讯

澳门百利宫是亚洲首屈一指的度假村。这里有最豪华的酒店套房、世界级品牌云集的购物中心、精彩非凡的娱乐表演以及令人无法抗拒的美食诱惑。快来这里感受独特魅力吧!


到访澳门

 

金光飞航


连接香港与澳门路氹金光大道

金光飞航提供往来香港与澳门之间的豪华高速渡轮服务,让您尽享舒适、便捷、可靠的海上旅程。自2007年至今,金光飞航船队平均每日营运约94个班次,已为约5,830万名旅客提供优质的服务。当您抵达澳门时,即可搭乘免费豪华穿梭巴士前往澳门金沙丶澳门百利宫和澳门威尼斯人-度假村-酒店及金沙城中心。

订票及查阅最新航班时间表,请浏览金光飞航网站: www.cotaiwaterjet.com


陆路


由珠海出发:
莲花大桥:乘搭过境巴士直达横琴口岸,经边检站抵澳。抵步后,随即免费乘搭穿梭巴士直达澳门威尼斯人。(威尼斯人穿梭巴士由早上 9 时 30 分至晚上 7 时 30 分,每隔 10 至 15 分钟一班)
行驶时间:早上 9:00-晚上 8:00

由拱北关闸出发:
经边检站抵澳。抵步后,随即免费乘搭穿梭巴士直达澳门威尼斯人。(威尼斯人穿梭巴士由早上 9 时至午夜 12 时,每隔 5 至 10 分钟一班)。
行驶时间:早上 7:30-午夜 12:00

自广州/中山/东莞/深圳出发:
乘搭过境巴士直达珠海拱北口岸地下商场或横琴口岸的莲花大桥,步行经边检站抵澳。通过海关进入澳门后,您可以搭乘免费的威尼斯人穿梭巴士前往澳门威尼斯人。
免费威尼斯人穿梭巴士全日紧密往来拱北关闸及澳门威尼斯人(威尼斯人穿梭巴士由早上9点00 分至午夜 12 点,每隔 5 至 10 分钟一班),以及往来莲花大桥及澳门威尼斯人(威尼斯人穿梭巴士由早上 9 点至晚上7点30 分,每隔 10 至 15 分钟一班)。

如需查询穿梭巴士服务的最新时间表,包括往来于酒店与澳门港澳码头及机场的免费穿梭巴士, 请下载免费豪华穿梭巴士时间表


澳门签证需知


来澳旅游人士须具备有效的护照或旅行证件以及签证。如您的旅程经由旅行社预订,签证须经由澳门旅行社代办。

更多资讯请阅览澳门特别行政区政府旅游局网站:  www.macautourism.gov.mo.


航空


由澳门国际机场出发:
旅客可免费乘搭威尼斯人穿梭巴士,只需约5分钟车程,便可从澳门国际机场抵达澳门威尼斯人度假村酒店。
 
由香港国际机场出发:
乘搭机场直航客轮於 1 小时内直达澳门,无需花 1 小时经过香港海关。
 
由广州白云机场出发:
在珠海信禾客运站(拱北边检站东面)乘搭旅游巴士,通过拱北边检站抵达澳门。
抵达澳门后,可免费乘搭威尼斯人穿梭巴士(威尼斯人穿梭巴士由早上 9:00 至凌晨12点,每隔 5 至 10 分钟一班),直达澳门威尼斯人。由广州抵达澳门全程共需 2.5 小时。
 
由珠海机场出发:
机场穿梭巴士直达珠海横琴口岸,经过莲花大桥,免费乘搭威尼斯人穿梭巴士抵达澳门威尼斯人(威尼斯人穿梭巴士由早上9:30 分至晚上7 :30 分,每隔10至12分钟一班)。全程约需30分钟。
 
由深圳宝安国际机场出发:
机场穿梭巴士直达深圳福永码头,经过约 45 分钟航程,即可抵澳。

NoneNone

GETTING HERE

Nowhere else in Asia will you find the finest in luxury suites, world-class shopping, sensational entertainment and irresistible dining. Discover the excitement that awaits you at The Plaza Macao!
  • Share This Page:

COMING TO MACAO

Cotai Water Jet

COTAI WATER JET

CONNECTING HONG KONG AND MACAO COTAI STRIP

Cotai Water Jet is the premium high-speed ferry service connecting Hong Kong and Macao, offering a journey that is comfortable, convenient and reliable. Since 2007, the Cotai Water Jet fleet has carried more than 58.3 million passengers and averages approximately 94 daily sailings.

Upon arrival in Macao, passengers can take a convenient, complimentary ride on our big blue luxury air-conditioned coaches to the doorstep of Sands Macao, The Plaza Macao or The Venetian-Macao-Resort-Hotel and Sands Cotai Central. 

For bookings, visit: www.cotaiwaterjet.com

By Land

From Zhuhai:
Lotus Bridge: Take a bus to Hengqin and proceed through Customs. Once in Macao, take the complimentary Venetian shuttle bus to The Venetian Macao. (departing every 10-15 minutes from 9:30 am to 7:30 pm)
Hours: 9:00am - 8:00pm

From Gongbei Border Gate:
Proceed through Customs, and once in Macao, take the complimentary Venetian shuttle bus to The Venetian Macao. (Departing every 5-10 minutes from 9:00am to 12 midnight). Hours: 7:30am - 12 midnight

From Guangzhou/Zhongshan/Dongguan/ Shenzhen:
Take a cross-border bus to the Gongbei Port Shopping Plaza in Zhuhai or to the Lotus Bridge in Hengqin. Walk through Customs into Macao where you may take the complimentary Venetian shuttle bus to The Venetian Macao.
Complimentary Venetian shuttle buses from the Gongbei Border Gate to The Venetian Macao (departing every 5-10 minutes from 9:00 am to 12 midnight) and from the Lotus Bridge to The Venetian Macao (departing every 10-15 minutes from 9:30 am to 7:30 pm).

For the most up-to-date shuttle bus service schedules including complimentary shuttles from Macao ferry terminals and airport, download the complimentary shuttle bus schedule PDF.

Complimentary Shuttle Bus Schedule

By Air

BY AIR

From the Macao International Airport:
Only 5 minutes away via the complimentary shuttle bus.

From Hong Kong International Airport:
A direct express ferry whisks you to Macau within an hour, and you need not go through Hong Kong Customs.

From Guangzhou Baiyun Airport:
Catch a coach service to Zhuhai Xinhe Coach Station (east of Gongbei Customs) and proceed to Gongbei Customs before entering Macao. Upon exiting Macao, take the complimentary Venetian shuttle bus to The Venetian Macao. (departing every 5-10 minutes from 9.00 am to 12 midnight) Total travel time between Guangzhou and Macao is 2.5 hours.

From Zhuhai Airport:
Take a shuttle bus to the Lotus Bridge Customs. From there, take the complimentary Venetian shuttle bus to The Venetian Macao (departing every 10-12 minutes from 9:30 am to 7:30 pm). Total traveling time is approximately 30 minutes.

From Shenzhen's Bao'an International Airport:
Take a shuttle bus to the Fu Yong Ferry Terminal for a 45-minute journey to Macao.

Macao Visa Requirements

MACAO VISA REQUIREMENTS

All visitors must hold a passport or a valid travel document. If travel arrangements are made through an agent, the visa processing is handled by Macau tour operators.

More information please visit Macau Government Tourist website:  www.macautourism.gov.mo.